Welcome to Performance Electrical Limited

Established in 1978 we are currently one of the leading Electrical Contractors in the North West. Although North West based, Performance Electrical are by no means local and we can be called upon Nationally and provide invaluable services to the Electrical Industry.

We are a team of enthusiastic Engineers determined to deliver the best service on time catering to various organisations. The success of the company is a measure of the quality, in-depth knowledge and craftsmanship which applies to all works, large or small.

The experience of our Staff within the organisation takes into account a whole range of contracts some of which can be demonstrated within the ‘Projects’ section. Over 60% of the Management and Workforce have been with the Company for over ten years. We currently employ a number of Apprentices and Adult Trainees under the JIB Training Scheme.

History

Services

We would like to take the opportunity to introduce Performance Electrical Limited. We are a team of enthusiastic engineers determined to deliver the best service on time catering to various organisations, large and small.

Project Management
At Performance Electrical we are fully equipped to cater for any type of project. We employ 70no. Cards In Operatives and our extensive Supply Chain of Approved Contractors can deliver various projects on time and to the Client’s budget.
Design & Build
We can undertake various design & build projects large & small. From the outset, we establish a definite design & methodology whilst ensuring the quality of all projects comply with current regulations and fit the client’s budget.
Electrical Services
Our in-depth experience of all aspects of electrical services comes from the in-house training carried out with our project teams. We can cater for all types of electrical installations to deliver a professional service from initial receipt of order to practical completion.
Service Department
As a company, our Service Engineers are available at the drop of a hat to be on site to assist our Client’s needs. From quoted works to dayworks at agreed rates, our Service Department is there to ensure minimal disruption to the Client in the most cost effect way.
Reactive Maintenance
From an emergency call out to fire alarm faults, our team of Service Engineers are on call 24/7, 365 days a year catering for them unfortunate mishaps. Any disruption is mitigated due to our quick response and well stocked vans to ensure our clients are fully operational in a cost effective & timely manner.
Testing & Inspection
Our team of Commissioning Engineers are available to carry out various testing & inspection procedures across a number disciplines. These can include but are not limited to Electrical Inspection Condition Reports (EICR), Emergency Lighting, Fire Alarms and Portable Appliance Testing (PAT). Following completion an electronic commissioning certificate is issued.

Projects

Social

Contact

Mike Corris
Managing Director
mike.corris@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 1985
Darren Jones
Director
darren.jones@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 1989
Joel Schofield
Contracts Manager
joel.schofield@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2004
Darren Trousdale
Contracts Manager
darren.trousdale@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2004
Stefan Finch
Contracts Manager
stefan.finch@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2006
Nicola Lomax
Service Manager
nicola.lomax@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2015
Alex McIntosh
Estimating Manager
alex.mcintosh@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2014
Tom Shorrock
Estimating Assistant
tom.shorrock@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2016
Curtis Fisher
Accounts Manager
curtis.fisher@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2005
Emma Kavanagh
Secretary
emma.kavanagh@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2006
Diane Duxbury
Receptionist
diane.duxbury@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 1992
Ian Morris
Site Supervisor
ian.morris@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 1984
Pete Gordon
Site Supervisor
pete.gordon@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2009
Dave Sharkey
Site Supervisor
dave.sharkey@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 2009
Andy Partington
Site Supervisor
Joined 1990
Marc Devine
Site Supervisor
Joined 2014
Paul Ratcliffe
Site Supervisor
paul.ratcliffe@performanceelectrical.co.uk
Joined 1999
Darren Ward
Site Supervisor
Joined 2009
Russ Whelan
Service Engineer
Joined 2014
Eddie Clarke
Service Engineer
Joined 2015

Performance Electrical Limited

We love talking to our customers and anyone who may be interested in our services. If you would like to talk to us please use the details on this page and we would be delighted to hear from you.

Find

123 Radcliffe Road, Bury, BL9 9LD